Skip to content

Hello world!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m back in business! Just had a couple of years out to start a family, find a new home, rennovate, move house, locate a good school and re-establish my photography business of over 20 years. No wonder I’m going gray!

So with photography in mind, I’ll post snapshots of events, people I’ve met and any interesting things I find along the way.

First off – a glimpse of my family on best behaviour 😉

Categories: About
Posted by Paula George on August 24, 2011
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 08/24/2011

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

